South Pacific Programming Contests

2017 Western Division

The Western Division Contest took place in Adelaide, Hobart, Melbourne and Perth

Scoreboard | Divisional Contest Report | Central Division | Eastern Division

Teams qualifying for the Regional Final:

Max Ward  from  University of Western Australia

 No photograph provided.

  • OCallaghan Nicholas
  • Shrubsall Ridge
  • Thatcher Alexander
Monash Lambda  from  Monash University

 No photograph provided.

  • Hechenberger Ryan
  • Ebeling Moss
  • Cui Michael
Monash Upsilon  from  Monash University

 No photograph provided.

  • Tran Khoa Phan Anh
  • Pham Viet Loc
  • Nguyen Duc
Teamy McTeamFace  from University of Western Australia

 No photograph provided.

  • Robson Mark
  • Tolonen Lewis
  • Pritchard Nicholas

Note: O(1/n) qualified for the Regional Final but had to withdraw as not all 3 contestants were able to compete in the final.

Back to top