South Pacific Programming Contests

2014 Divisional Western Contest

View the

The Western Divisional Contest was held at Adelaide, Hobart, Melbourne and Perth. 

The teams qualifying for the Regional Final in Sydney were:

University of Western Australia




Ben Ritter

Michael Martis

Eliot Courtney

Rowan Davies (coach)

Monash University


Monash Psi


James Macindoe
Ryan Hechenberger
Jonathan Milford
Darcy Best(coach)