South Pacific Programming Contests

1994 South Pacific ICPC Results

New Zealand Champion

The Masked Interrupts

University of Auckland 6 points

 Carl Johansen, Matthew Weir, David Brennan

Australian Champion

University of Melbourne 5 points

(Team members not known) Robert Mueller, Timothy Adam, Anthony MortonĀ OR David Rasmussen, John Fitzgerals, Lawrence Ip

Back to top